About us









Election of Directors


At the fall of 2018 the term of three INTDS directors expired and new directors have been elected by the members of the Society for the next term 2018-2022 (alphabethicaly):


Hironori Kuboki (J-PARC Center, KEK, Japan)

Bettina Lommel (GSI, Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung, Darmstadt, Germany)

Dannie Steski (Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA)





The full list of Board members can be found under Society's Board





published: October 2018